<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Brewing Up Something Good in OC</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.hyperhead.com/brewing-up-something-good-in-oc/377/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.hyperhead.com/brewing-up-something-good-in-oc/377/</link>
	<description>All hyper in the head...</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 20 May 2012 19:40:23 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Tweets that mention OCGOOD - Brewing up something good in OC &#124; HyperHead -- Topsy.com</title>
		<link>http://www.hyperhead.com/brewing-up-something-good-in-oc/377/comment-page-1/#comment-765</link>
		<dc:creator>Tweets that mention OCGOOD - Brewing up something good in OC &#124; HyperHead -- Topsy.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 16 Sep 2009 23:52:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.hyperhead.com/?p=377#comment-765</guid>
		<description>[...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ross Teasley. Ross Teasley said: How to brew up something good in OC. Hyperhead blog post: http://bit.ly/30CUPM (Dana Point) #ocgood #tworco #octweetup #smcoc [...]

[WORDPRESS HASHCASH] The comment&#039;s server IP (208.74.66.43) doesn&#039;t match the comment&#039;s URL host IP (74.112.128.10) and so is spam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ross Teasley. Ross Teasley said: How to brew up something good in OC. Hyperhead blog post: <a href="http://bit.ly/30CUPM" rel="nofollow">http://bit.ly/30CUPM</a> (Dana Point) #ocgood #tworco #octweetup #smcoc [...]</p>
<p>[WORDPRESS HASHCASH] The comment&#8217;s server IP (208.74.66.43) doesn&#8217;t match the comment&#8217;s URL host IP (74.112.128.10) and so is spam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

